Tags

, , ,

Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who find it easier to live in the world they’ve been given than to explore the power they have to change it. Impossible is not a fact. It’s an opinion. Impossible is not a declaration. It’s a dare. Impossible is potential. Impossible is temporary. Impossible is nothing.

So I’ll tell you right now, I LOVE quotes. I have a book full of them I like to skim through on bad days, a whole pinterest board of catchy motivation and inspiration, and whenever I can’t exactly figure out what to say I often find someone said it better first.

The quote above is one of my all time favorites. A healthy reminder whenever faced with something that just seems utterly impossible. Channel that energy into solving the problem, facing the challenge, bettering yourself inside and out. A little self help book? Maybe. But your attitude has EVERYTHING to do with how you see an obstacle. Why not see it as a stepping stone.

